How to Delete YouTube History - Free YouTube Tutorials
Jul 25, 2018 · You must hover over the video with your mouse to see the “X” on the desktop website. You can also select “Search History” here to see the entire list of searches you’ve made on YouTube. Click the “X” to the right of a search to delete it. You can also delete items from your watch history in the YouTube app for iPhone, Android, or Once you’re on the search history page, you can delete individual search queries. To delete a search, click the edit button next to lock. Click Delete. A delete confirmation dialog box will appear. Feb 27, 2018 · 4.Now you can select "Delete activity by". 5.In this section you can select specific date to erase search history. 6.This is the way you can easily delete your search history google chrome. 7.Also If you are asking about the "Recommended for you" or "Frequently searched by you" items that appear on the main ebay.com page, some of those rows are based on your most recent searches. Those that cannot easily be cleared, can often be replaced by newer searches after a while.
For example, after you delete a search from My Activity, your account will store the fact that you searched for something, but not what you searched for. Sometimes we retain certain information for an extended period of time to meet specific business needs or legal requirements.
Jun 03, 2019 · If you want to delete a specific item from your browsing history, click on “remove from view” underneath the product. Alternatively, you can clear the entire list by selecting the “Manage History” dropdown and click on “Remove all items from view.
If you are asking about the "Recommended for you" or "Frequently searched by you" items that appear on the main ebay.com page, some of those rows are based on your most recent searches. Those that cannot easily be cleared, can often be replaced by newer searches after a while.
Feb 14, 2019 · If you searched for something on your desktop and removed it there, but repeated the search on your phone, the phrase will return on your desktop. If you delete a phrase, it is deleted from all your devices. You don’t have to worry about sync adding it back after you’ve removed it unless you actively search the same phrase again. The Internet browser keeps track of all the websites you visit during browsing. There are various reasons that might lead you to delete your history of the computer. These includes the need to keep something you searched private, to remove some huge clutter on your computer, even to avoid confusions whenever you want to visit the site again. If you also want to try the way to delete Snapchat data permanently by deleting your account. Here also have the guide for you. But one thing we should be noted that: When you have deleted your Snapchat account, the data on it will keep 30 days. After that period, you will lose your account forever.